top of page
Serena - angel reviews banner.jpg

ANGEL REVIEWS

"As a Poshmark ambassador and e-commerce business owner, it is of the utmost priority to provide my customers with the highest quality of products and customer service."

- Jessica Bierman, Founder and CEO of JBIER Inc.

Check out some of our angel testimonials below where our customers share their feedback on our products, shipping, and overall shopping experience with JBIER.
 

shcdj fklg.gif

Y2K Summer Backless Halter Top

"I love the floral halter top so much and I get so many compliments on it at school. All my friends want to borrow it! Came in super quick too! Best customer service ever and the cutest clothes hands down."

- Syd

Hd385c7f2be254f1091d9971b2c5a4db6j (1).jpg

Y2K Summer Backless Halter Top

"I love the floral halter top so much and I get so many compliments on it at school. All my friends want to borrow it! Came in super quick too! Best customer service ever and the cutest clothes hands down."

- Syd

VW Testimonials GIFS (19).gif

JBIER Pride Hoodie

"JBIER is amazing when it comes to customer service. The website is so simple to use and so easy to purchase from. Not only that but their shipping time is great! I ordered the JBIER hoodie and received it within the same week! Would highly recommend everyone check out their site. Such a great business and boutique."

- Matt 

H330409a789454ac2be9c966ad12289898 (1)_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png

Tan and Green Wrap Tie Top

"Super easy to shop and my items were delivered quickly."

- Delanie

Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 12.37.00 PM.png

JBIER Crop Hoodie in Pale Pink

"I loved the silhouette and color of the sweatshirt, but the option to customize the piece was what really caught my attention! So cute!"

- Camryn

images.printify-9.jpg

JBIER Champion Crewneck Sweatshirt

"I love this classic JBIER hoodie. I received my order in four days and I wear this sweatshirt all the time!!"

- Jessica

VW Testimonials GIFS (15).gif

JBIER Hooded Sweatshirt & JBIER Tote Bag

"I love the sweatshirt - soft, comfortable fit with great style. The tote is amazing too! You can tell it’s made very well & I get tons of compliments on the print."

- Debbie

VW Testimonials GIFS (20).gif

Customized JBIER Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt

"The order came within 4 days. I loved the fast service. The sweatshirt was high quality and so cute."

- Nicole

VW Testimonials GIFS (16).gif

Cardigan

"Nice vibrant-colored spring cardigan!"

- Kudobuzz

FN098011894_fnio-new-colorful-ring-for-women-glossy_variants-5.jpg

Ring and bracelet

"I loved my experience shopping at the JBier pop-up at Fall Fest. I was late to arrive in the day, otherwise I defiantly would have spent more time shopping! All the jewelry pieces are so pretty and thoughtfully selected. I truly I cannot say enough nice things about the customer service experience at JBier and I will be shopping again soon for my holiday gifts!"

- Sonia 

evolvedstyle11 review.png

Valentino Rock Stud Bracelet

"Luxury designer bracelet as described and the seller was very responsive and shipped promptly! I will definitely purchase from her again."

- Van

getnfit review.png

David Yurman Classic Chain Silver Woven Bracelet

"Great experience! Bracelet is perfect & beautiful! Thank you for the sweet card and the lovely extra goodies! I am grateful for such a positive experience! Perfect transaction in every way!"

- Holly

mystery box review 2.png

Mystery Box For My Favorite Customers

"Thank you so much. So beautifully packaged and a very sweet knowledgeable seller. I’m happy my strobe creams got included and I am already wearing the sushi kiss. I’m happy with the items I received that I had chosen in my bundle that came in my package and do appreciate the care put into this, and even with some language barrier from my side to cause slight miscommunication she worked with me and tried to take the time to understand me. I am happy with my package and appreciate the kindness put into it! Thanks a ton. Packaging was very nice and beautiful and loved the kind note and the Kate Spade card was adorable! The samples I tried were great and the extras were sweet!"

- Star

VW review page.png

Gucci Italian One-Of-A-Kind Heels

"Well packaged for shipment. These fabulous shoes are just as the seller described them. Seller enclosed a thank you card and three fashionable bracelets. Jessica has sophisticated style and class."

- Juanita                                                                         

Jeffrey Campbell Block Wedges review.png

Jeffrey Campbell Block Wedges

"My shoes arrived as described. They were packaged beautifully and with some small beauty samples. Such a nice touch. Would definitely purchase from this user again! :)"

- Anastasia

fc3403b7-628e-4ccb-98ff-39c4d788ae6b.jpg

JBIER Hoodie

"I love shopping with JBIER! The ordering process was super easy and my hoodie came in within 3 days."

- Kat

_12aluscher product review.png

Gentle Souls Brown Leather Cage Sandal

"The card and surprise present was so lovely! I was ecstatic to open my package and see the sandals I've been waiting for months to find! Love my purchase!"

- Ashley

VW testimonials .png

$250 Mystery Box

"Best Buy ever!!!!!! Jessica goes way beyond! Everything in perfect condition and beautiful wrapped. She puts all of her effort to take care of every little detail and invest the time listening to her client’s concerns (even if they not beauty related LOL). Thanks a bunch Jessica."

- Alexander

sunglasses_edited.jpg

Gucci Aviator Sunglasses

"Absolutely amazing experience!! Seller is exceptionally professional."

- Sean

lime crime_edited.jpg

Lime Crime Lipstick - Glamour

"@jbier has been a pleasure to work with. Not only do I love the lipstick but I also received all these goodies with my purchase. I can’t believe I received my order so quickly especially since the mail is so slow. Thank you @jbier"

- Pamela

white shorts_edited.jpg

La Cite Sequin Hot Pants

"Super cute! Fit is perfect! I ordered the large and I'm 5'2", 155 lbs. Packaging was adorable & very personable which was an added bonus. Can't wait to wear!"

- Toni

steven boots_edited.jpg

Steven by Steve Madden Acko Ankle Bootie

"Fantastic! I ordered these after I had already ordered another pair of pink boots and I like these better. They're super comfortable and have no visible smudges! GREAT find!!!"

- Ladana

soy cleanser_edited.jpg

FRESH Soy Face Cleanser

"Quick shipping, love the extra added touches 😊"

- Kerry

michael kors bag_edited.jpg

Michael Kors Bag

"Excellent Customer Service! Super fast shipping. Beautiful packaging and lots of extra goodies as a bonus. Thank you!"

- Christie

Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 1.54_edited.png

Rainbow High Low Dress

"I searched online for a specific dress and was thrilled that this boutique offered it in my size. It was perfect!"

- Nikki Notare

Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 2.08_edited.png

Henri Bendel Necklace

"Item arrived as described, and she included the original dust bag along with a note. Much appreciated! :)"

- Brooklyn

Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 2.14_edited.png

MAC Nutcracker Sweet Nude Lupstick - Mini

"You are absolutely the Perfect Posher! This is a 10 Star Closet!! Your shipping, packaging thank you notes are so appreciated! I look forward to shopping with always! My favorite Posher/Closet! I can’t thank you enough for your generosity as well! The bracelet is beautiful!"

- Kimberly

Screen Shot 2022-03-04 at 1.09.32 PM.png

MAC Kabuki Magic Dazzleshadow LE

"The package arrived one day after purchase and it was wrapped very neatly with an additional skincare gift that was very much appreciated."

- Vicki                                                                        

Screen Shot 2022-03-04 at 1.28.26 PM.png

Michael Kors Leather Bag

"Super fast shipping! Beautiful authentic MK bag in perfect condition!! I LOVE IT thank you so much!"

- Jennifer                                                                           

Screen Shot 2022-03-08 at 7.05.01 PM.png

Trademark 9 Lollia Perfumed Shower Gel

"Amazing seller!!!!! Would do business again! Thank you for the gifts!!"

- Kristina                                                                         

the row.jpeg

The Row Dean Canvas Sneakers

"Amazing seller!!!!! Would do business again! Thank you for the gifts!!"

- Nina                                                                         

mac skinsheen legspray_edited.jpg

MAC Skinsheen Leg Spray

"Thank you so much Jessica! It was so nice of you to inclue the face tint spray also. That was so very much appreciated!!"

-Ellisa                                                                           

tory birch .jpeg

Tory Burch Pink Wedges Flip Flops

"My daughter love it thank you so much for the quick shipping, for the careful rapping and that lovely thanks note see you soon Jessica."

-Mery H                                                                        

VW review page (1).png

Free People Beach Sweatpants

"Already my favorite pants! So comfy, so flowy! Thrilled with them!! Thanks so much for the perfect communication and super fast shipping!"

-Jenny                                                                         

pearl.jpeg

Pearl Necklace

"Absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much! I appreciate the super fast shipping as well! I look forward to shopping with you again! 10 stars! Best closet ever!!"

-Kimberly                                                                          

lagurl review.jpeg

Braided Denim Crop Top

"Thank you for the sweet service and the extra bonus!"

-Ava                                                                            

mac.jpeg

MAC Lipgloss Bundle

"Item as described, nicely packaged, fast shipping, great seller. Thanks so much. :)"

-Norka                                                                        

VW review page (2).png

LE MAC Charlotte Olympia Lipstick

"Great seller! Item as described, arrived well packaged and fast shipping. Thank you!"

-Cynthia                                                                        

VW review page (3).png

White Tory Burch Double-Wrap Logo Stud Bracelet

"Thank you for quick delivery, great wrapping and the free gifts!"

-Corina                                                                           

KKW Kylie.jpeg

Kylie Cosmetics Creme Liquid Lipstick

"Thank you for the makeup bag!"

-Daniella                                                                           

VW review page (4).png

Michael Kors Sunglasses

"5☆ Trusted Seller!"

~ C.D.                                                                            

j.crew earrings.jpeg

J. Crew Earrings

"Thank you. The earrings are beautiful!"

~ Elizabeth                                                                            

VW review page (5).png

Franco Sarto Sandals

"The sandals are very comfortable and fit perfect! The color is a little different than I was expecting, more of a gold and silver metallic but I will probably still wear them. Thank you for the nice thank you card"

~Deborah                                                                           

mineral finish.jpeg

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish - Global Glow

"Perfect product! Much care taken to protect purchase in shipping!"

~Kristin                                                                         

JM tanning oil.jpeg

Josie Maran Argan Liquid Gold Self-Tanning Oil-XL

"Smells like perfection! Love it!"

~Salisha                                                                          

VW review page (6).png

Cashmere Comfy Sweater

"Hi, such fast service and a goodie also! Thanks sweetie!"

~Lisa                                                                        

MAC eyeshadow.jpeg

MAC Eyeshadow

"Love eyeshadow color. Fast shipping!"

~Andrea                                                                         

Pro lip palette.jpeg

MAC PRO Lip Palette

"Fast shipping, good product. Thank you"

~Madison                                                                       

MAC JK tricolor.jpeg

MAC James Kaliardos Tricolor Lipgloss

"Excellent seller!! Love it thanks"

~Shirley                                                                            

legal girl review .jpeg

Estee Lauder Mask-In-Oil

"Thank you so much !!! Lovvvvveeee this product!!! After surgery my skin needs a drink ...."

~Alicia                                                                          

VW review page (7).png

MAC Metallic Mini Lipgloss

"Fast communication, quick shopping, and I love the lipgloss thank you so much"

~Jhaylin                                                                        

VW review page (8).png

Anne Klein Watch

"I love, love, love this...so beautiful. THANK YOU"

~Melissa                                                                        

eminence organics.jpeg

Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid

"Thx for the nice packaging and extra freebie!"

~Corey                                                                          

MAC .jpeg

MAC Trip The Light Fantastic Powder

"Fast shipping. Thank you."

~Nicole                                                                         

VW review page (9).png

MAC LE Eyeshadow

"This color is so pretty! I can't wait to wear this with other colors in my eyeshadow collection!"

~Lynnetta                                                                         

sun glasses.jpeg

Ray-Ban Caribbean Sunglasses - Azure Blue-Gray

"Lovely! Shipped in a timely fashion. Thank you!"

~Regina                                                                          

top.jpeg

Summer Solsctice Cold Shoulder Lace Up Top

"Love it! Thank you so much"

~Danii                                                                          

9.png

MAC Cream Color Base

"Perfectly packaged fast shipping Thank you!!"

~Jen                                                                         

mac cc powder_edited.jpg

MAC CC Powder Loose

"The best packaging decor I have ever seen. Fast and friendly. Thank you!"

~Sarah                                                                        

nba shorts_edited.jpg

Mitchell & Ness Mens NBA Swingman Athletic Shorts

"Quick shipping, beautifully packed, even better product. Thank you."

~415sole                                                                       

3.png

Lieth Blue Long Sleeve Crop Top

"Amazing packaging, timely shipping, excellent pricing. Love this seller."

~Cameron                                                                      

5.png

Gucci Aviator Sunglasses

"Speedy quick delivery, Extremely happy with my purchase."

~Akadeej                                                                     

6.png

MAC Eyeshadow - Haux

"Love eyeshadow color. Fast shipping!"

~Andrea                                                                

7.png

Tory Burch Wedges

"Thank you sweetie. I will definitely wear it well. I have a bag rather 3 bags to match these wedges. SMOOCHES Tuesday January 29, 2019."

~Coco                                                                

8.png

Victoria's Secret Limited Edition Push-Up Bra

"Fantastic seller! Thanks so much."

~Ann                                                                

10.png

MAC LE Star Trek Liquid Liner

"Very fast shipping and the items arrived exactly as described. Thank you!"

~Chrissy                                                               

11.png

LF Tye-Dye Strapless Set

"We couldn’t find the top yet but wow she went above and beyond and I couldn’t be happier. I’m already wearing a black top she sent me and everyone complimented the way it fit and she did say she thought it would look good on me!!! I’m very happy and she brightened my day and is such a sweetheart!! 5+stars and tons of hearts. I had happy tears!!!"

~Star                                                               

13.png

MAC Limited Edition Trolls Lipgloss

"Amazing seller! All makeup is authentic & awesome! TYSM HUN"

~Sarah                                                             

14.png

KKW By Kylie Cosmetics - Kimmie

"Love it! And thank you so much for how well it was packaged, and the handwritten note too!

~Andie                                                  

12.png

MAC Pigment Powder & Reflects Glitter

"Always authentic & AMAZING makeup! TYSM HUN"

~Sarah                                                             

15.png

Beautiful Floral Satin Zara Dress

"Thank you so much! Amazing experience, thank you for the cutest note and wrapping decor!"

~Samantha                                                            

16.png

Ed Hardy Authentic Hat

"Thank you, super excited to wear this. Great condition, fast delivery and very much appreciated. Best of wishes in your future sales"

~Lori                                                                

VW review page (10).png

Union Bay Mens Beige Khaki Cargo Shorts

"Great shorts and a thank you card was a nice touch!!"

~Rick                                                                

12.png

MAC Lip Scrubtious - Summer Berry

"Prompt professional and a personal touch!"

~Shelby                                                               

13.png

MAC Eyeshadow

"Thank you so much for your generosity! You are the best! I love shopping in your closet. Wishing you a wonderful holiday! I look forward to shopping with you again soon!"

~Kimberly                                                                

VW review page (11).png

MAC Fertile Eyeshadow

"Thank you. I love the package. Made me feel very special."

~Julia                                                               

15.png

MAC Pigment Powder & Reflects Glitter

"In perfect condition and lightning shipping! Thanks so much"

~Petrina                                                               

16.png

La Mer Moisturizing Soft Cream

"Lovely note and gift with purchase. Thank you! Merry Christmas!"

~Dahlis